Gamble Township January 2, 2024

The meeting was called to order at 7:00 PM with the reciting of the Pledge of Allegiance and 3 members present. Steve Brady ,Dave Bailey, Joe Reighard

Dave made a motion and Steve seconded it to retain the current slate as follows:

Chairman: Joe Reighard Vice Chair: Steve Brady Member: Dave Bailey

Secretary-Treasurer; Pat Hipple Treasurer's Bond: \$1,500,000.00

Roadmaster: Justin McCoy

Wages: Supervisor's wages are set by the Auditors, currently are \$18.00/hr

Workers: Dave made a motion, seconded by Joe to increase wages by 5% (to nearest nickel).

Justin McCoy – Roadmaster, \$27.85 Tom Bailey, Tammy Reighard - \$18.95

Alan McCoy, Josh Rine - \$21.20

Dave Bailey, Brian Reighard, Kirk Sallada - \$22.30

Pat Hipple -\$780.50/month

Mileage Rate -- .67/mile

Appointments: Solicitor – Michael Wiley, McCormick Law Office

Vacancy Board – Jack Hipple and Board of Supervisors

EMA Coordinator-Board chair, by default Zoning Officer: Lycoming Cty Zoning Staff

Permit Officer: Pat Hipple

Delegate to annual Convention: April 14-17, 2024

SEO: Jamie Nolan

Meeting date/time: 2nd Monday of each month, beginning at 7:30 PM

Banking: Journey Bank for all accounts – Montoursville office

Taxes: Real Estate - .467 mills: Fire tax - .340 mills; Real Estate transfer – ½ of 1%; earned

income $-\frac{1}{2}$ of 1%; nonresident earned income $-\frac{1}{2}$ of 1%

Purchase Limits: Roadmaster - \$1,000.; Secretary - \$500

Elected Offices: Supervisors: Joe Reighard – 12/29; Steve Brady – 12/25; Dave Bailey –

12/27

Auditors: Sandy Baylor – 12/25; Jennifer Brady – 12/27; Betty Bonazzi – 12/25, due to not

being on ballot